Irony

So not but 15 minutes had passed from when I posted about my day off.. did they call me into work. Life is full of fun little surprises isn’t it?

A Meggs video, pretty cool imo.

Wooster collective had a very good post on some new ROA.

And well guys, I love Calvin and Hobbs… one of the most brilliant creations I think I have ever come across (I have the entire work by Bill Watterson hard-bound). And this from Monica the great. Not really street art so to speak but well..

 

And finally BOOOOOOOM did a great post on e1000ink

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Featured Artist

Comment! You know you want to

