Double Wide Wednesday

Remember I said I would do this? Well its happening.

Also read my last post if this is the first one you are checking out today you lazy ass.  (you may cry.. I know I almost did).

Clemens Behr

Check out his website (which I already linked to) and this BOOOOOOM article for more pictures / info. Bitches.

Unurth has more pictures of JR in LA which I had in my last post. Check IT out. 

HERAKUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And Finally just a a video by FUN. ive been diggin.

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Featured Artist

One response to “Double Wide Wednesday

  1. I think I’m glad I didn’t make it to that one. Great video, thanks for sharing it

Comment! You know you want to

