More on the way

Well I know its been slow, for those tw

o people who have yet to visit the blog (thanks wordpress statistics!).

But it is about to get better. I was in a transition period, some moving involved, crossing continents and all that is a demanding process. Then my laptop was MIA for a good week. But everything is good now, I was able to put up my Burnout piece. Pretty much symbolized how things have been for me lately, burnt out of all the stress of moving and all that, blah blah. Not mo most favorite of pieces because of the message, but I do like the drawing. Hope you do to, and I do enjoy creative criticism so let me know what you think in comments or emails.

– Ives

Leave a comment

Filed under Ives Street Art

Comment! You know you want to

