Baz the Luhrmann

To change the rules again. Sometimes I will be updating the site with just other artistic expressions I like. Today you get a video.

 – is an artist (well really just some guy) that likes to make trailers for films or collection of films. He is doing some really great stuff so I thought I would send you his way.

Here is a link to one of my more favorite. http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=s_BnBGbxaig

The above is a collection of the work by Baz Luhrmann, the director of such films as Romeo and Juliet, Moulin Rouge, Australia and will soon be completing his interpretation of The Great Gatsby.

You can get to his page from that link too, let me know what you think.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art

Comment! You know you want to

