So a bunch of things for you guys to look over.
First, if you must buy me a lamp or light fixture for Christmas..

If I were a tree.. in Barcelona.

To me this work is about excuses. If only life were this way or if I only had this.. then I wouldn’t be afraid to follow my dreams – to kiss that girl. To me this work says, well screw those excuses and just do it already. Stop your complaining and accept that things are the way they are. A wise man once said you cannot control life, only how you react to it.

Also my favorite gallery in Barca is getting more space.. Yay.. if only I were there to see it..

Ludo!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Featured Artist

Comment! You know you want to

