Been Real Busy

It is no excuse.. I know. I am sorry for that guys. Really.

Well good news is that we have gotten some good feedback on the gallery and look to keep it pushing forward.

Some news and other things after the break.

First off, I just discovered this/ Work of Art on Bravo?? I mean I love Top Chef, I watch every season and when this season started I noticed a new show was previewing it.. basically if you have seen Top Chef.. its the same thing except with artists instead of chefs.

If you don’t know Top Chef well then you suck. Sorry.. I love football, basketball, and Top Chef. Those are really the only things I watch – Until Now.

If that is not compelling television well then I don’t know what the hell is.

Slinkachu is back!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Featured Artist

Comment! You know you want to

