New Ives

So I know I haven’t been putting up as much as I should, but I vow to change this!

I think the problem for me has been a sort of artistic block – I have been struggling to really identify my mode as an artist (if you will).

The things I know are that I want to incorporate writing and my drawing into my art. That is about it. And well the Know Hope Tribute Angel may be a good way to solve that problem. Right now there is no writing with this piece, because I wanted to try it out, but let me know what you guys think!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Ives Street Art

Comment! You know you want to

