More New Ives – Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock

So I wanted to redo the Prufrock piece I did before, and decided to go with the tribute angel again. This time, idk, i was feeling he looked a bit too clean, too nice – so I gave him a creepy smile to make me feel better about it 🙂 .  I hope you guys like it

Having know the evenings, mornings, afternoons

I have measured out my life in coffee spoons

– TS Eliot

Entire poem read by Anthony Hopkins

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Ives Street Art

Comment! You know you want to

