I Wish I Lived In NY

Well no.. not really so much. It is too built up, hyped up, and well generally too many people I know would “love to live there” and all my roommates agree “you would love it”. I just have a natural affinity against anything that picture perfect. But I digress…

This is one reason it would be pretty cool though..[ SLAMXHYPE ]

Esteemed New York gallery, Mary Boone Gallery, will play host to Ai Weiwei’s amazing and much acclaimed Sunflower Seeds installation. To installation originally was shown at London’s Tate Modern in 2010, but this is the first time it will be shown again.

On show from the 7th January through till the 4th February.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Featured Artist

Comment! You know you want to

