Someone Buy Me This?

SO Idk about you guys.. but I like to stay in shape. And I just found this thing.. Now normally I am not huge on Nike (better than Adidas but still there marketing champagne (lol bubbly) is suspect (as in using tools to target inner city kids w/o lowering there prices to meet their clients so they spend money they don’t have or shouldn’t be spending ((also also, the viral elements in marketing they do that are totally fake))) bUt whatevers!

I like this thing. so sue me. actually sue me – or well don’t ’cause I cannot afford a lawyer… or this crazy contraption either. Such is life.

Yes and again. Not street art related, and no I am not getting paid for this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comment! You know you want to

