More Being Busy

I guess they forget to tell you how much graduation sucks. Well not graduation.. but the moments and hours and days immediately following it. It is like finally realizing the impending doom that is post-college life.

I just got to Chicago where I will be for about a month, before moving to LA. I am busy, but in the next few days will start to get you guys all caught up. While you are waiting check out the new extended Prometheus trailer.

I normally hate blockbuster type films.. but this one gets me. I am in.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, film

Comment! You know you want to

