Therapy

I came across this on the internet. Not so much street art related – more just graduated college related (and now what the fuck am I supposed to do related) but a great speech none the less.  I felt like sharing it because I honestly needed to hear what this man had to say. I don’t know if many of you realize but I do this blog for free, I make no money doing it and don’t plan on it. My life seems a bit murky right now and I am not sure (for the first time) exactly which way to go. So I needed this, sort of like a pep talk. I wanted to share it in case anyone is going though the same thing, maybe some of you will be in the near future and I bet a lot of you have already gone through it. Either way, Enjoy

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, film

Comment! You know you want to

