Crazy < LA Crazy

Sorry I have been a little lack luster lately- in the last few days I suppose- but I am getting my life in order here in LA. I finally have a chance to catch my breath, car situation under control, living space is good for a few months and now just back onto the job search. I have gotten a few offers- but just weighing my options at this point.

I know I missed fathers day L /  but here is something to make up for it. Next year I would like to use this myself.

epic fail photos - Parenting Fails: Son Rise

Some actual street art stuff after the break

_MG_0425©2012 mark rigney

Pez in London!

_MG_0467©2012 mark rigney

Space Invader T.T – Photos via Hooked Blog

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Featured Artist

Comment! You know you want to

