Triple Threat Thursday

julienfoulatier:Urban Origami Installation by Mademoiselle Maurice.

Someone should tell Mademoiselle Maurice she is doing it wrong. Wait, never mind let’s not. Found on the Monica Bird.

As the title would indicate, more after the break.

New work from Gorilla Lighting! 

For some reason (AS>DJE?#!E?) it is not embedding. So visit the link you nerds!

Break Break! I said it was Triple Threat Thursday did I not?

I normally don’t get all political on you guys. I don’t know what it is about this guy, but Neil deGrasse Tyson just gets me. Maybe I have been listening to too much NPR lately but I am beginning to think our whole political bi-partisanship climate isn’t all that healthy. I would also add artists to his list of professions … just sayin.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Featured Artist

Comment! You know you want to

