Tyson Crosbie

” This is my Dad.

He’s dying. He has COPD and is essentially running out of air. He’ll be gone before Christmas. I’ve told him everything I need to before he’s gone. That I love him, he’s a good man and he lived a good life.

Unfortunately I can’t be there right now so I thought I’d throw this out there:

I’d like you to tell him awesome things too.
If you’d like text him some positive things his number is:

801.941.8032
(I made sure he has unlimited texting on his plan but didn’t let him know about this post.) It’s okay to reblog, just be nice internet. 🙂  “

Tyson Crosbie

Leave a comment

Filed under Human Rights

Comment! You know you want to

