Hello There

Guys I have been really busy with my first week at my new job. Just want to schedule this before I leave this morning. Check out this gallery.. I will try to hit if up if you guys are interested.

Street artist POSE previews his new pieces for the upcoming book release and gallery show “Hello Kitty, Hello Art!” @ Known Gallery, Los Angeles.
Visit http://www.knowngallery.com for more info on the one-day pop-up event!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Featured Artist, los angeles

Comment! You know you want to

