Project Grody

Hey-ho guys. I know I know. This week has been a bit on the slow side but give me a break. New work and all.. but I made some stickers so check it out! Let me know what you think, should I post them? Where? I need ideas people!

I decided to go with the title Grody- is in this is a grody project. For those of you who don’t know, grody is slang for dirty/gross/rough/base sort of thing. Although, since it is slang it probably means different things to different people, I felt that would be a good title for my first LA project. I won’t be changing my artist name- this is just the name of this… “project”. Anywho.. Enjoy. BTW bonus points to the first who can accurately name where the quote is from and who said it. Well or at least, one of the people who said it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, los angeles

Comment! You know you want to

