Blog Highlight: A Walk With My Camera

 

Street Artist JR would be proud of one of my favorite blogs- A Walk With My Camera.  Photography in it’s own right can be a narrative tool just as any other art is. Because photography is such a small window into the reality of a world, the person looking through the lens often finds themselves faced with the idea that the images they shoot may not accurately reflect the reality of what they shoot. They are our guide into this new world, into this small little window of time. A true photographer is an artist at portraying and understanding the truth in their photographs.

This blog, I believe, does just that.

via  A Walk With My Camera.

1 Comment

Filed under Art

One response to “Blog Highlight: A Walk With My Camera

  1. I love these kind of spontaneous shots.

Comment! You know you want to

